## **NOTICE**

- Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice P.K. Jaiswal, Division Bench –III is not available today i.e. on 14-01-2019. All Cases (except Criminal tied up, Writ Appeals & Cases pertains to Public Premises) already listed before this Hon'ble Division Bench are transferred before Hon'ble Division Bench – V on 14-01-2019.
- Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo will sit in Division Bench – V and thereafter Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon 'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo will sit in their respective Single Benches Subject to Division Bench Work at Principal Seat at Jabalpur on14-01-2019.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava is not available today i.e. on 14-01-2019 at principal Seat at Jabalpur.

Registrar (J-II)